No Longer Silent


I sat quietly during the month of January, listening to the wind and the spirit. Listening but not writing. Listening and waiting. Now, like Jeremiah, I can no longer sit quietly by and listen for I have heard the sound of the trumpet and I know that we are under attack from those within our own communities. It is time to stand. It is time to let our voices be heard, louder and stronger than ever. We can no longer sit back and be politically correct – if we do, we’ll die.

The latest wind, apparently coming out of the Presbyterian Church, is a term that is new to me…Chrislam. That’s right. Chrislam. Christ + Islam = Chrislam! I’m astounded and I didn’t think there was much left that could astound me, but this one has. My Lord. My Savior and Islam! I don’t get that one at all. It was Jesus that died on the cross for me – not the alleged prophet Mohammed. The two are total opposites. One came down from Heaven so that we could be made free of our sins and know the Father. The other didn’t come down but arose from the depths of the underground to defile, demean, destroy and damage any thing and anyone that we would deem holy and righteous. One brings life and glory. The other brings death and destruction. That is the only viable comparison of the two.

Now that we live in the enlightened age of political correctness, the Presbyterian Church is putting Qurans in the pews next to the Bibles. If that doesn’t shock you, then what will. I cannot imagine going into a church and being told to take ‘the pew Quran and turn to page….’ How disgusting is that. If I were in that church as either a member or guest and I saw that, I would immediately exit shouting Ichabad as I went out the door.

Apparently this ideology has been embraced by some of America’s so-called leading theologians such as Rick Warren and Robert Schuller spinning out of control following Warren’s “reference to Isa (the Muslim name for Jesus) in his prayer at the inauguration of President Barack Obama.”* One-off-course-man with a purpose has brought this insane ideology on America through the auspices of his relationship with a man who suffers from narcissistic confusion on whom it is he worships – Jesus, Mohammad or Himself ! At any rate, this man – Warren – has lost his rudder and is a ship adrift, leading many aimless people with him. As to Schuller – he built a beautiful building in California and that is about all I have to say about him. But, criticism aside – I don’t care whether its politically correct or not – my righteous indignation is rising from the depths of my belly and I wonder if they – Warren and Schuller and the Presbyterian hierarchy – have any clue at all in what it is that they are doing.

I’m sickened by this. I’m infuriated by this and I hope you are as well. There isn’t enough room in my church or any other for the Quran to be considered on an equal with the Bible or My Lord. It just isn’t correct. It is an abomination unto the Lord. It is idol worship. It is stupidity. I have no compassion for this and I will predict, but not as a self-appointed prophet but as one who has stood back and watched, this Chrislam ideology will usher in child sacrifice to the god of Islam through confusion that leads to homicide bombings as martyrs to Allah. Let there be no mistake, as for me and my household, we will serve the one true God and His name is NOT Allah.

*http://www.endtimesroundtable.com/ETRT/viewtopic.php?f=22&p=64813&sid=86519b82c24a96c24727ac327230e6f5
 
About heartlandheartbeat

Margy Pezdirtz has been a leader in the Christian Zionist movement for over twenty-five years. She has diligently worked as an activist in the church and community to increase awareness of Israel, to teach on Judeo-Christian relationships, and to promote the cause of Israel in whatever manner deemed necessary. It is her firm belief that in order to make a difference in the church, and the world, for the cause of Israel, a solid network of like-minded people has to be established at the grass roots level.
This entry was posted in Political Correctness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Longer Silent

  1. Theresa says:

    Hallelujah!!!! and Amen!!!!!
    I 100 % agree there is only ONE GOD and CREATOR and there is no room for any other, not even allah .

  2. margarok says:

    Amen to that. There is only one God and we have to place our hope in him to help us discern the true believers and identify the deceivers.

Leave a Reply

